top of page

School Council

Yangebup Primary's School Council is made up of parents, staff and a community representative whose role is to advise the school on it strategic directions. Membership is for two years but this can be extended if there are no other candidates. When a tenure is coming to completion, this will be advertised in the school newsletter. 

Council Chair: Ashley Heath (parent)

Secretary: Stephen Goodlet (community)

Jenna Rosier (parent)

Kimberley Goodwin (parent)

Emma Mader (parent)

Richard Barr (deputy)

Elsbeth McCarroll (staff)

Andrea Macfarlane (principal)

bottom of page