1/4

What's Happening

Term 4

Term 4 Commences Monday 10th October 2022

 

Faction Carnival

Jumps and Throws

  Monday 17th October

Track and Team events

  Thursday 20th October

Yangebup Primary School's 40th Celebration and Open Night

  Thursday 3rd November

 

School Development Day

  Friday 4th November

Interschool Athletics Carnival

Jumps and Throws

  Tuesday 8th November

Track and Team events

  Friday 11th November

Kindy 2023 Orientation Day

  Wed 16th November

Colour Run

Friday 18th November

 

Book Award Assembly

  TBA

Year 6 Graduation

  Wed 14th December